Travel policy & expense management

DEVELOPMENT OF INDIVIDUAL SUBSTANTIED TRAVEL-POLICY BUSINESS TRIPS
The costs of business trips and travel of employees, as well as their attendant expenses, working hours of administrative and financial department employees involved in their support are a significant item of corporate expenses (often the most significant after the payroll and the cost of renting office space).
A well-designed travel policy, with its observance in travel planning, has a positive effect on reducing company costs (up to 30%), saving travel time of a travel coordinator, administrative and financial departments of a client (up to 480 hours per year), reducing financial and organizational risks , as well as human error.
CONSULTING SERVICES
DETERMINATION OF PRIORITY AIRLINES

Tickets for flights of such airlines will be automatically considered when processing applications of the client. When a certain amount of flights is reached, ZCTS initiates the signing of a triple agreement to provide the client company with special corporate fares directly from the airline.

APPROVAL OF OPTIMAL CANCELATION POLICY

After analyzing the number and amount of fines retained by service providers from the client during the reporting period, our specialists will suggest how to purchase tickets and services at the most favorable rates, while maintaining the optimal possibilities of returning the ticket or canceling the service, refusing to stay in a hotel.

RECOMMENDATIONS FOR THE SELECTION OF THE OPTIMAL TRANSFER OPTION

Selection of the most profitable flights by time of day, working days / weekends, which will ensure maximum savings in staff time and helps to reduce costs for both flights and additional services (hotel accommodation, transfers, meals, etc.). According to statistics, the main savings (up to 21%) are achieved through an integrated approach and a properly chosen flight route and fare, and only about 3% savings are possible due to a decrease in the agency's service charge.

DETERMINATION OF PRIORITY MEANS OF ACCOMMODATION

Analytics and development of a database of priority hotels, based on the budget for accommodation, requirements for class of service and comfort, location of the hotel and additional services adopted in the client’s company for each employee. At certain volumes of rooms / nights, we offer the client to enter into an agreement with the hotel to provide confidential corporate rates for accommodation.

APPROVAL OF THE OPTIMAL PROCEDURE FOR CREATING TRAVEL DOCUMENTS

Tickets, vouchers, financial documents are stored electronically in the client’s personal account in the ZCTS-Online travel management system, the original documents are delivered to the client free of charge in accordance with the approved procedure and delivery frequency.

DEVELOPMENT AND ANALYTICS OF TRAVEL POLICIES

The approved data will be automatically taken into account when selecting tickets, hotels and other services when organizing a trip for each employee of the client. Travel policy can be observed both by the client’s employees when independently arranging trips using the ZCTS-Online system, and by ZCTS specialists when handling customer orders.

Travel policy & expense management

разработка индивидуальной обоснованной тревел-политики деловых поездок
Расходы на деловые поездки и командировки сотрудников, а также сопутствующие их организации затраты рабочего времени сотрудников административного и финансового отделов, занимающихся их сопровождением, являются значительной статьей корпоративных расходов (часто самой значительной после ФОТ и затрат на аренду офисных площадей).
Правильно разработанная трэвел-политика, при её соблюдении в планировании командировок, положительно влияет на снижение затрат компании (до 30%), экономию рабочего времени трэвел-координатора, административного и финансового отделов клиента (до 480 часов в год), уменьшение финансовых и организационных рисков, а также ошибок, связанных с человеческим фактором.
консалтинговые услуги
Определение приоритетных авиакомпаний

Билеты на рейсы таких авиакомпаний будут автоматически рассматриваться в первую очередь при обработке заявок клиента. При достижении определенного объема перелетов ZCTS инициирует подписание трехстороннего соглашения для предоставления компании клиента специальных корпоративных тарифов напрямую от авиакомпании.

Утверждение оптимальной аннуляционной политики

Проанализировав количество и сумму штрафов, удержанных поставщиками услуг с клиента за отчетный период, наши специалисты подскажут, как приобретать билеты и услуги по наиболее выгодным тарифам, при этом сохраняя оптимальные возможности возврата билета или аннуляции услуги, отказа от размещения в гостинице.

Рекомендации по выбору оптимального варианта перелета

Подбор наиболее выгодных рейсов по времени суток, рабочим / выходным дням, что обеспечит максимальную экономию рабочего времени сотрудников и способствует сокращению расходов как на перелеты, так и на дополнительные услуги (проживание в отеле, трансферы, питание и т. д). По статистике, основная экономия (до 21%) достигается за счет комплексного подхода и правильно подобранного маршрута перелета и тарифа, и только около 3% экономии возможно за счет снижения сервисного сбора агентства.

Определение приоритетных средств размещения

Аналитика и составление базы приоритетных отелей, исходя из бюджета на проживание, требований к классу обслуживания и комфорту, месторасположению отеля и дополнительным услугам, принятым в компании клиента для каждого сотрудника. При определенных объемах номера/ночей мы предлагаем клиенту заключить договор с отелем для предоставления конфиденциальных корпоративных тарифов на проживание.

Утверждение оптимальной процедуры оформления командировочных документов

Билеты, ваучеры, финансовые документы хранятся в электронном виде в личном кабинете клиента в системе управления командировками «ZCTS-Online», оригиналы документов доставляются клиенту бесплатно в соответствии с утвержденным порядком и периодичностью доставки.

Разработка и аналитика трэвел-политики

Утвержденные данные будут автоматически учтены при подборе билетов, отелей и других услуг при организации командировки для каждого сотрудника клиента. Трэвел-политику могут соблюдать как сотрудники клиента при самостоятельном оформлении поездок с помощью системы «ZCTS-Online», так и специалисты ZCTS, при обработке заказов клиентов.

Заказать звонок
Как вас зовут?
Телефон